Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Albert the Great Youth Ministries

Adult High School Event Volunteers

Hello! 

You are recieving an invitation to this sign up because you expressed an interest in volunteering with our high school youth ministries program. In order to create a succesful program for our young people it will take fantastic adult volunteers like you to make it happen. 

The immediate need is to have at least one adult at each of our youth nights in order to operate according to the Archdiocesan policies regarding Safe Environment. Please take a moment and look at the following dates and sign up if you are able to commit to attending a night. It is my hope over the coming year to develop a solid core team of adults to minister to and walk with our young people as solid Christian witnesses of the Catholic Faith. 

Thank you so much for giving of yourself to help our programs grow.

Emileigh Ledgerwoood
Director of Youth Ministry & Confirmation
St. Albert the Great Catholic Church

Created by:   Emileigh Ledgerwood
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.) RESTORE (St. Aloysius)  6:20pm - 7:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Preischel
01/12/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) RESTORE (St. Aloysius)  6:20pm - 7:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Preischel
02/23/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Preischel
02/29/2020 (Sat.) ArchLou CYC (Flaget Center)  9:00am - 9:00pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) RESTORE (St. Aloysius)  6:20pm - 7:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Preischel
03/15/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) Catalyst (Youth Room)  6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) RESTORE (St. Aloysius)  6:20pm - 7:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.) Father/Daughter Dance  4:00pm - 11:00pm  

Adult Volunteers

 

Youth Volunteers

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) Generosity Weekend 8 AM Mass  7:30am - 9:30am  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 

Youth Volunteers (4)

 
Generosity Weekend 10:30 AM Mass  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 

Youth Volunteers (4)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) RESTORE (St. Aloysius)  6:20pm - 7:45pm  

Adult Volunteers (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info