Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Ms. Pam's preschool class

M-W-F Snacks

All snacks must be peanut free and not manufactured in a facility that may use peanuts. We will prepare the snacks at school for the students and do any washing, cutting, or peeling that needs to be done. Currently we have 11 students for snacks. Feel free to substitute a different fruit or veggie than is requested, if you desire. Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you in advance!

Created by:   Pam Lampe
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Snacks M-W-F
08/26/2020 (Wed.)

bananas, yogurt

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Ellie Throgmorton
09/02/2020 (Wed.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
Amanda Asher
Amanda Asher
09/11/2020 (Fri.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.)

apples, goldfish

 
Amanda Asher
Amanda Asher
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
Ash McKelvey
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
Ellie Throgmorton
09/23/2020 (Wed.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Ash McKelvey
09/28/2020 (Mon.)

bananas, yogurt

 
Elayne Day-Payne
09/30/2020 (Wed.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
Elayne Day-Payne
10/02/2020 (Fri.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Amanda Asher
Amanda Asher
10/05/2020 (Mon.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
Ashlee McKelvey
10/07/2020 (Wed.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
Myra Bruce
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
Ellie Throgmorton
10/14/2020 (Wed.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.)

apples, goldfish

 
Ash McKelvey
10/19/2020 (Mon.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
Ashlee McKelvey
10/21/2020 (Wed.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
Amanda Asher
Amanda Asher
10/23/2020 (Fri.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
Myra Bruce
10/26/2020 (Mon.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

bananas, yogurt

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Ash McKelvey
11/09/2020 (Mon.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
Ellie Throgmorton
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
Laura Almquist
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

apples, goldfish

 
Alexandra Friel
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
Ash McKelvey
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
Amanda Asher
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
Laura Almquist
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Ellie Throgmorton
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

bananas, yogurt

 
Ash McKelvey
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
Amanda Asher
12/16/2020 (Wed.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Amanda Asher
12/18/2020 (Fri.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

bananas, yogurt

 
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Elayne Day-Payne
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
Angela Mayer
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
Myra Bruce
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
Amanda Asher
Aven
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
Elayne Day-Payne
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
Ashlee McKelvey
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

apples, goldfish

 
Elayne Day-Payne
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
Ivana Potter
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
Amanda Asher
Aven
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
Angela Mayer
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Ashlee McKelvey
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

bananas, yogurt

 
Elayne Day-Payne
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
Elisheva Throgmorton
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Amanda Asher
Aven
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
Elisheva Throgmorton
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
Angela Mayer
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
Angela Mayer
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

apples, goldfish

 
Elayne Day-Payne
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
Amanda Asher
Aven
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Ashlee McKelvey
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

bananas, yogurt

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

oranges, pretzels

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

raisins, cheerios, 1/2 gal. 2%milk

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
Elayne Day-Payne
04/07/2021 (Wed.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Ashlee McKelvey
04/09/2021 (Fri.)

bananas, yogurt

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

string cheese, salsa, tortilla chips

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

oranges, pretzels

 
Ashlee McKelvey
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

mini bagels, cream cheese, jelly

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

carrots, ranch, veggie straws

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Nutrigrain-type bars, peach or pear cups

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

raisins, graham crackers, mini marshmallows

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

apples, goldfish

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

pudding cups, Nilla wafers

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

cheese, ritz-type crackers, 100% fruit juice

 
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

cucumbers, ranch, SunChips

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

Yogurt, Teddy Grahams

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |