Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Cleveland Leadership Center

Career Compass 2019-20

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Please only sign up for one date per school as we will be visiting the same group of students each time. This will give the opportunity for the students to hear from different professionals. 

Thank you for your continued support of our next generation of leaders!

Created by:   Evie DuVernay
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Florence Hunt (2)
vanessa aron
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Martinique Mims
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Vanessa Healy
Ashley Bailes
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Lincoln West School of Global Studies 11:00am - 11:45am  

11:00am-11:45am

This volunteer opportunity will allow one person, or a couple people from one organization, to talk to a small group of students about careers in their field.

 
Megan Walsh
Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Lincoln West School of Global Studies 11:00am - 11:45am  

11:00am-11:45am

This volunteer opportunity will allow one person, or a couple people from one organization, to talk to a small group of students about careers in their field.

 
Keith Hotchkiss
10/31/2019 (Thu.) Lincoln West School of Global Studies 11:00am - 11:45am  

11:00am-11:45am

This volunteer opportunity will allow one person, or a couple people from one organization, to talk to a small group of students about careers in their field.

 
Morgan Farrow
National Safety Apparel
11/06/2019 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
All slots filled
Sanjay Garg
i can talk about careers in Aerospace Engineering
Laquania Graham
11/07/2019 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Missy Harraman
Morgan Farrow
National Safety Apparel
Martinique Mims
Non-profit
11/08/2019 (Fri.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
All slots filled
Vanetta Perry (2)
Non Profit
Thomas Meyer
Can discuss entry level positions in construction field for GC’s
11/26/2019 (Tue.) St. Martin de Porres High School 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Doan Winkel
Morgan Farrow
National Safety Apparel
Alexandra Fogle
Can discuss careers in chemical engineering, engineering in general, and other opportunities at Lubrizol.
12/03/2019 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Morgan Farrow
National Safety Apparel
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Shameka Jones Taylor
Laquania Graham
12/17/2019 (Tue.) Rhodes High School 11:00am - 1:15pm  

11:00 am-1:15 pm (3)

All Slots Filled

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Vanetta Perry (2)
Non-Profit
01/07/2020 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kristin Conteen
01/15/2020 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristin Conteen
01/16/2020 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kristin Conteen
01/21/2020 (Tue.) Rhodes High School 11:00am - 1:15pm  

11:00 am-1:15 pm (3)

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.) St. Martin de Porres High School 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kristin Conteen
01/30/2020 (Thu.) St. Martin de Porres 8:30am - 10:30am  

8:30am-10:30am (2)

 
St. Martin de Porres High School 12:45pm - 3:30pm  

12:45pm-3:30pm (2)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Martinique Mims
02/11/2020 (Tue.) St. Martin 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Keith Hotchkiss
02/25/2020 (Tue.) St. Martin de Porres High School 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.) St. Martin de Porres High School 8:30am - 10:30am  

8:30am-10:30am (2)

 
12:45pm - 3:30pm  

12:45pm-3:30pm (2)

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Missy Harraman
03/10/2020 (Tue.) Rhodes High School 11:00am - 1:15pm  

11:00 am-1:15 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Martinique Mims
03/11/2020 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.) St. Martin de Porres High School 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.) St. Martin de Porres High School 8:30am - 10:30am  

8:30am-10:30am (2)

 
12:45pm - 3:30pm  

12:45pm-3:30pm (2)

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.) Thomas Jefferson Newcomers Academy 12:00pm - 2:00pm  

12:00pm-2:00pm (3)

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.) Max Hayes High School 8:00am - 12:30pm  

8:00am-12:30pm (3)

A focus on careers in the trades and entry level positions is preferred for these dates, but not required.

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.) Rhodes High School 11:00am - 1:15pm  

11:00 am-1:15 pm (3)

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.) St. Martin de Porres High School 9:30am - 2:45pm  

9:30am-2:45pm (3)

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.) St. Martin de Porres High School 8:30am - 10:30am  

8:30am-10:30am (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alex Fogle
12:45pm - 3:30pm  

12:45pm-3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alex Fogle
05/06/2020 (Wed.) Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School 9:00am - 10:45am  

9:00am-10:45am (2)

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.) Rhodes High School 11:00am - 1:15pm  

11:00 am-1:15 pm (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service