Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Volunteer Emergency Team (VET) - Volunteer Fairfax

Volunteer Leaders Wanted: Volunteer Emergency Team (VET) Orientation

Virtual Training 

Learn skills to become a Leader of Volunteers.  The leadership skills that you develop in this Orientation will help you when you throughout your career. 

Details on how to lead, emotional intelligence, and public speaking are just a few of the skills that will be covered.  

This opportunity is ideal for those that want to lead volunteers and make a difference in their community.  

More details regarding Volunteer Fairfax's Emergency Response Program can be found at:  https://www.volunteerfairfax.org/programs/emergency-response-program/

Created by:   Tejas Patel
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Volunteer Fairfax 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
8 of 10 slots filled
Maryam Ahmed
Akmal Hussain
Hudha Marva
Arshad Mehmood
Amoona Minni
Amaani Mohamed
Ann Macpherson
Esther Az
03/11/2020 (Wed.) Volunteer Fairfax 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Sindhu V
04/06/2020 (Mon.) Virtual  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Register (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Qiuchan Wang
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Register (10)

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.) Virtual  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Register (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Ann Macpherson
Leslie Wilson
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Register (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Marcia Simpkins
Sarah Truettner
Michelle Hardrath
Ann Macpherson
Leslie Wilson
no instructions for 11am session. Trying this one instead
Michelle Hardrath
04/08/2020 (Wed.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Marcia Simpkins
04/09/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Leslie Wilson
Benjamin Exstein
04/16/2020 (Thu.) Virtual 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
All slots filled
Rick Osorio
Ann Macpherson
John Giglio
laura Sandoval
Omaid Omar
Michelle Hardrath
Justin Day
Young-Hee Kang
I have not committed to be a leader yet but I am interested.
Sindhu V
Kathy Yu
05/06/2020 (Wed.) Virtual 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
7 of 10 slots filled
Estela Hurd
Ann Macpherson
John Petersen
Beverly Schlotterbeck
Nadia Malik
Nadia Malik TeensUnited
Nicholas P
Alice Wang
05/21/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
05/28/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
06/04/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Ann Macpherson
Estela Hurd
06/16/2020 (Tue.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Jeff Ye
James Ye
06/25/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Sindhu V
Nalen Smith
Elena LeSage
07/07/2020 (Tue.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Register (10)

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.) Virtual  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Ann Macpherson
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Virtual 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.) Virtual 6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Register (10)

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.) Virtual 6:00am - 7:00pm  

Register (10)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info