Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Market Greeters

Market Greeters

Interested in sharing your love of the Mill City Farmers Market with the community? Volunteer as one of our Market Greeters! Welcome visitors to the market, answer questions, recommend your favorite products and tell people all about the fun events happening at the market (free yoga, cooking classes, live music, kids programs...) Choose between our two shifts: 8:30 to 10:30 or 10:30 to 12:30 every Saturday of our outdoor season. Check in at the Information Booth.

Created by:   Jenny Heck
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
05/02/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
05/30/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
06/06/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
07/04/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.)

Morning Greeter 8:30 - 10:30AM

 

Afternoon Greeter 10:30AM - 12:30PM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info