Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Clement of Rome

First Eucharist

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: St. Clement of Rome

Created by:   Jesse Egbert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
06/08/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/09/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/10/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/11/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/12/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Emma Williams
4
06/13/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Kelly Mehan
15
Jackie Kinder
12
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Boedefeld
9
Nicole Mason
20
Cynthia Kirkpatrick
10
Elyse Pugh
9
06/14/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Andrew Smith
9
Brooke Havener
7
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
06/15/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/16/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/17/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Nancy Calijan
9
06/18/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/19/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
All slots filled
Tracey Bokermann
10
Ellie Bowers
10
Kristin Lashoff
8
Katie Zilm
8
06/21/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Amy Erpelding
10
06/22/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/23/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/24/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/25/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/26/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
All slots filled
Cynthia Goudy
Tessa Goudy
Erin Englert
Hadley Englert
Ana Helmsing
20
Mareily Quint
5
06/28/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Jasso
7
Tricia Hietter
6-7
Caitlin Murphy
8
Tim Dowling
9
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mason Bardot
6
Kristen Bruno
4-6
06/29/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
06/30/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/01/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/02/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Karen Novak
10
07/03/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/04/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Shannon Igney
4 People attending
07/05/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/06/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/07/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/08/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/09/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/10/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Elizabeth Brennan
15
Patti Scanlon
15
Adriana Liuzza
14
07/12/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Hannah Hufford
10
Sara Burns
10 - 15
Andrew Filla
9
07/13/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/14/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/15/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/16/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/17/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Natalie Hoernschmeyer
10
Sarah O’Grady
John, Lucy, Patrick
07/20/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/21/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/22/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Barbara Alvarez-Bedoya
4
Natalie King
12
07/26/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Nicole Tessier
6
Luke Morrison
8
07/27/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/28/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/29/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/03/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/04/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/05/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/06/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/10/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/11/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/12/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/13/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/14/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/19/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 7:00am - 8:00am  

Slots (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Slots (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Slots (4)

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Slots (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info