Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
8B Parents

Parent Office Hours

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kelsey Roy
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 1:00pm - 1:15pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:15pm - 1:30pm  

15 Minutes

 
1:30pm - 1:45pm  

15 Minutes

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/12/2020 (Thu.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.)    

15 Minutes

 
12/22/2020 (Tue.)    

15 Minutes

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |