Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
AVTEC Residence Life

OFF CAMPUS Student use of Residence Hall Lounge

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Residence Hall Lounges
516 Third Avenue, Seward, ak 99664

Created by:   Residence lIfe
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (AKDT) Use the Pool/Ping Pong Lounge In the Residence Hall
10/08/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Gracie Bass
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

World War Z (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Friday the 13th 2 (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Halloween (2018) (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Freddy vs. Jason (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
3:00pm - 10:00pm  

Movie In The Auditorium (5)

 

Use the Residence Hall Lounge (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info