Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
South Gate United Methodist Church

Worship Projector Operator

Thank you for volunteering to run the projector during worshiop. Please sign up for the services you wish to serve.

Created by:   Julie Snyder
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
02/16/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 
Ralph Snyder

11:00 worship

 
James Berigan
02/23/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 
Ralph Snyder

11:00 worship

 
James Berigan
02/26/2020 (Wed.) Ash Wednesday 

7:00 pm Worship

 
Alfred Stark
03/01/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
Ralph Snyder
03/08/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 
Ralph Snyder

11:00 worship

 
Eduardo Bousson
03/29/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 
Ralph Snyder

11:00 worship

 
Eduardo Bousson
04/05/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
Eduardo Bousson
04/09/2020 (Thu.) Maundy Thurs. 

7:00 pm Worship

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)  

8:30 worship

 

11:00 worship

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info