Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Visitation of BVM Catholic Parish

Ministry Sign-Up 11:00 am and 5:00 pm Mass

Visitation of BVM Catholic Parish

Ministry Sign up 5:00 p.m. & 11:30 a.m. Mass

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 


**Please note that if you discover that you are not able to serve in the time slot you signed
up for then you are responsible for finding your replacement. If a last minute emergency
happens, please text Fr. David at 937-683-1201.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

 

 

Created by:   Marcy Valentini
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
06/20/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
06/21/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30am  

Lector

 
Roy Anderson
06/27/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Michael Sizelove
06/28/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Amy Beckerle
07/04/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Gleneeda Hoy
07/05/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Michael Sizelove

Server (2)

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Amy Beckerle
07/18/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Martin Homan
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15pm - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Michael Sizelove
07/25/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
August Prescott
08/01/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Lector

 
Gleneeda Hoy
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Visitaion  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Michael Sizelove
08/15/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Lector

 
Mark Metzger
08/16/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Michael Sizelove
08/22/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Lector

 
Gleneeda Hoy

Server (2)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  4:45pm - 6:30pm  

Lector

 
Amy Beckerle

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
David Kirkpatrick
08/30/2020 (Sun.) Visitation  11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Jamie Geise
Jamie Geise

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jamie Geise
Trent Geise
09/05/2020 (Sat.) Visitation  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Germaine Vonderhaar

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
David Kirkpatrick
09/06/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Amy Beckerle

Server (2)

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
Dianna Metzger

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dianna Metzger
Mark Metzger
09/13/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Roy Anderson

Server (2)

 
All slots filled
kim schmidt (2)
Ally & Leah Schmidt
09/19/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Martin Homan

Server (2)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
michael Sizelove

Server (2)

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Gleeneda Hoy
Gleeneda Hoy

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dianna Metzger
Mark Metzger
09/27/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
Dianna Metzger

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dianna Metzger
Mark Metzger
10/11/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Germaine Vonderhaar

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dianna Metzger
Mark Metzger
10/18/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Gleeneda Hoy

Server (2)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger
Dianna Metzger

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dave Kirkpatrick
11/01/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Jamie Geise

Server (2)

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Martin Homan

Server (2)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Roy Anderson

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dave Kirkpatrick
11/14/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Germaine Vonderhaar

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Teresa Gels
JT Gels
11/15/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Jamie Geise
Jamie Geise

Server (2)

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Gleeneda Hoy

Server (2)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Roy Anderson

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dave Kirkpatrick
11/28/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Metzger
11/29/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
All slots filled
August Prescott (2)
Michaela Prescott/Gabrielle Petry
12/05/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Martin Homan

Server (2)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dave Kirkpatrick
12/12/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Germaine Vonderhaar

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Teresa Gels
JT Gels
12/13/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 
Roy Anderson

Server (2)

 
All slots filled
August Prescott (2)
Michaela Prescott/Gabrielle Petry
12/19/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Gleeneda Hoy
Gleeneda Hoy

Server (2)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dave Kirkpatrick
12/26/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Lector

 
Dianna Metzger

Server (2)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)   11:15am - 12:30pm  

Lector

 

Server (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info