Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Calhoun Christian School

Lunch Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Calhoun Christian School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/24/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
08/31/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Renee Gresly
09/01/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish Parrish
09/07/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
Bethany Miller
09/09/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish Parrish
09/10/2021 (Fri.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Wendi Merkle
Loren Clemence
09/13/2021 (Mon.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
Bethany Miller
09/14/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Loren Clemence
09/15/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
09/16/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish Parrish
09/17/2021 (Fri.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Renee Grelsy
Loren Clemence
09/20/2021 (Mon.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
Bethany Miller
09/21/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00am  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Nadine Potempa
Loren Clemence
09/22/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
Bethany Miller
09/23/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish Parrish
09/24/2021 (Fri.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Loren Clemence
April Parrish Parrish
09/27/2021 (Mon.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
09/28/2021 (Tue.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Bethany Miller
Loren Clemence
09/29/2021 (Wed.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jessica Scramlin
09/30/2021 (Thu.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Loren Clemence
10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.) CCS Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish Parrish
10/04/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
10/05/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Loren Clemence
10/06/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jenny Ashbay
10/07/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Jessica Scramlin
April Parrish
10/08/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
10/11/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
10/13/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Saltzman
Jenny Ashbay
10/18/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
10/20/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jenny Ashbay
10/21/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00am  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Loren Clemence
10/22/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
10/25/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
10/27/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jenny Ashbay
10/28/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
10/29/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00am  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jessica Scramlin
11/02/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
11/03/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
11/05/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
11/10/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jessica Scramlin
11/11/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
11/12/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
11/17/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
11/19/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
11/29/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
12/01/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
12/03/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
12/08/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
12/10/2021 (Fri.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bethany Miller
12/15/2021 (Wed.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)   10:30am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Helper (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
April Parrish
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |