Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Hayes Elementary

Lunch with your Child

We are happy to invite you to have lunch with your child!  Due to lack of space, it is necessary to limit the number of lunch visitors. Please use this form to sign up for a time slot for your child's grade level. 

  • When you arrive, ring the bell, come into the office, and sign in to get a visitor badge.
  • Please refrain from bringing outside food (restaurants, fast food, ect.) into the cafeteria. You may bring a sack lunch or purchase an adult meal from the cafeteria ($4.25, must be prepaid on your child's lunch account). 
  • Find a seat at the parent/visitor table with your child only; friends must stay seated with the class.
  • When the 30 minute lunch time is over, return to the office to sign out. 
  • Each sign up slot is for 2 visitors with 1 student. Please list the 2 visitors in the comments section.
  • Contact the teacher in advance for the specific lunch time.
Created by:   Meredith Clinton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
11/07/2022 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Austin Willis
Hans Michel
Gisela Solano
Elizabeth Lerma
11/09/2022 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mohak Bora
Laurie Mildenhall
11/10/2022 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Najah Douglass
Carter Douglass
selam sultan
Thank u
Selam Tesfaye
Awesome
Paivey Olsen
11/11/2022 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Andrea King
Mom and Dad
Rosanna Pichardo
Amy Powers
Katie Petrusic
11/14/2022 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Gisela Solano
Christopher mom
11/15/2022 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Kristen Dodgen
Emma Henslee's grandmother
Sabrina Newberg
Jill Capo
Lora Capo’s mom
Meredith Clinton
Harper Morris
11/16/2022 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Carrie Avila
Erica Avila's mom and grandmother - surprise birthday lunch
Salma Merlo (2)
Mom, aunt and 2 babies
Devin Mikhail
Ethan Mikhail (Shaw-11A)
11/17/2022 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Erin James
Cora James
Billie Hodan
Mom and Dad Charley Hodan
Julie Adams
For alex ringo
Teresa Mora
Vale mom
11/18/2022 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Teresa Ferna
Mom and Dad
Jessica McLaughlin
Mom
Lakisha Thompson
Annaisa Matthew
Almamia Matthew
11/28/2022 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Britany Olive (2)
Mom and dad olives
Laurie Mildenhall
11/29/2022 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Jasmine Ridgill
Mom
Josephine Ndingiu
Eunice Ramos
Angel Grumbein
Birthday lunch Abraham
11/30/2022 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Chanel Waters
Timeya’s Mom
Kristine Rogers (2)
Jordana Neto
12/01/2022 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Sabrina Newberg
Amy Powers
Madiha Karim
Both parents
Ajaibe Seid
12/02/2022 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Julie Adams
For Brooke Ringo
Monica Ramirez
Alexia Jiménez
Shayna Hilliard
Mom and Dad
Mark Stevens
12/05/2022 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Tricia Maier
Benjamin Maier
Mark Stevens
12/06/2022 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Mavel Pineros
Mavel Pineros
Eunice Ramos
Danielle Johnson
Leonce Crump
Leonce Crump
12/07/2022 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Latoya Brown
Mohak Bora
Arnika's Parents
12/08/2022 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Levi Benson
Robert Benson Jr
Londyn Brooks
Joe Brooks Jennifer Watson
Florence Williams
Britany Olive
Britany/Sebastian olive
12/09/2022 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Jessica McLaughlin
Mom
Samantha Reeves
Courtney Brown
Kensley Deanhardt
01/09/2023 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
01/10/2023 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Mark Stevens
Eunice Ramos
Angelica Alfaro
Israel Varela
Lori Adams
Ellie Adams grandmother - Meme
01/11/2023 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
01/12/2023 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Dalia Eid
Sabrina Newberg (2)
01/13/2023 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grades 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Paivey Olsen
Anthony Passmore
Kristine Rogers
Jill Capo
Auggie Capo
01/17/2023 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
All slots filled
Gigi Negm
Jordan Adams
Lunch with my daughter
Tera Barry
Jill Capo
L.Capo(Shaw)
01/18/2023 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
01/19/2023 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
01/20/2023 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grades 

Visitor (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Tangela Garner
01/23/2023 (Mon.) 5th Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mavel Pineros
Mavel Pineros
01/24/2023 (Tue.) 1st Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Brandon Hartley
01/25/2023 (Wed.) Kindergarten 

Visitor (4)

 
01/26/2023 (Thu.) 2nd Grade 

Visitor (4)

 
01/27/2023 (Fri.) 3rd & 4th Grades 

Visitor (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
nicole walls
rosanna pichardo
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |