Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Valley Free Church

Sanitizing Sign-up

We need individuals to assist with sanitizing after services.  Instructions are sent to you and you will receive a call explaining what needs to be done and where to find supplies. 

Please sign up below.  Each area takes about 15 minutes to clean.  Feel free to sign up for more than one if you have time to cover multiple areas.  Thank you!

Created by:   Lisa Sheplee
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 
Bentson Life Group Bentson

Both bathrooms

 
Bentson Life Group Bentson

Worship Center

 
Bentson Life Group Bentson

Fellowship Hall

 
Bentson Life Group Bentson
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Both bathrooms

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Worship Center

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Fellowship Hall

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Both bathrooms

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Worship Center

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group

Fellowship Hall

 
Audrey Bentson Life Group
Bentson Life Group
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Both entryways

 

Both bathrooms

 

Worship Center

 

Fellowship Hall

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |