Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
DCR Shadow Day

Detroit Cristo Rey Shadow Day Sign Up

Shadow Days are back! We want to give students the opportunity to come and spend the day with one of our students. In an effort to keep with COVID restrictions we will only be hosting students on Tuesday & Wednesdays. We can only host 2 students per day. Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Once you select a date and sign up the Admissions Office will follow up with you. Thank you!

Created by:   Ines Leal
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Shadow Day Spots Available Per Day
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Already filled
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Already filled
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Already filled
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Already filled
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Already filled
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Prospective Student (2)

All students must complete a COVID screener. At this time we can only allow 2 visitors per day.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |