Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Shopping for the LDP

Shoppers for LDP

Beginning on Saturday May 29 the LDP will only be open 2 days a week -- Tuesdays and Saturdays. We  hope this change will reduce our LDP hosts down time and still meet the needs of our guests.

Also, the MPACF grant for extra protein has all been spent which means that when the current supply of meat, cheese, and yogurt gets low you will need to shop for that too as we will no longer need to track those items separately. 

Thank you for serving as shoppers for the LDP. With summer plans often in flux, just a reminder that if you are unable to shop the week you sign up for just use the swap button and an email will go to all of the shoppers to ask if they are available to swap with you!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Blessings, Sue

Created by:   First United Methodist Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Linda Darrow
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Sandra Greenwald
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Albeit Lewiis
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Suezell Francek
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Linda Darrow
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Sandra Greenwald
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Sue Pung
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Marrianne Smith
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Linda Darrow
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Sandra Greenwald
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Nancy Lewis
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Linda Darrow
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

I will shop this week!

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |