Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FPC Greensboro

Styrofoam Pickup

We need youth help in delivering recycled styrofoam to the Tiny House Community Development Buidling (1310 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27403).  We collect the #6 styrofoam at FPC and then transport it over to the Tiny House for disposal.  Delivery is at the two recycle bins behind the facitlity.   Please sign up to help transport these items.  There is also an opportunity for students 18 or older to volunteer with the actual densification process (email [email protected] to find out more).

 

To read more about the recycling program - https://www.tinyhousesgreensboro.com/recycling

Created by:   Kevin Murray
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
06/22/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
06/25/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
susan ridenour
06/29/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
07/02/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Dotson
07/06/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
07/09/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Dotson
07/13/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
07/16/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Dotson
07/20/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
07/23/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Dotson
07/27/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddy Chandler
07/30/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Dotson
08/03/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/06/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/13/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/20/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.)  

Volunteer (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |