Austin

Media Center Signup

Please consider taking on one of these quick, relaxing, and therapeutic one-hour shifts. You will primarily spend your time re-shelving books and occasionally assisting students in checking out books when Mrs. Kossak is engaged in classroom story time. Use the convenient Sign-Up Genius link below to choose a shift that best fits your schedule.

Please select the day and in notes identify the time you are available for a 1 hour shift during school hours.

Location: Austin Elementary Library

Created by:   Magda Thaxton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/27/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
08/28/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Ghazala Jones
9:30 - 10:30
08/29/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
08/31/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/03/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/05/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/07/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/10/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Barbara Hammond
10:30-11:45
09/14/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/17/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Karen Miller
10:30-11:30
09/18/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Ghazala Jones
9:30 - 10:30
09/19/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Laura Buell
9:30-10:30
09/21/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Laura Buell
9:30-10:30
09/28/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/01/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/02/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/03/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/05/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/08/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Kitty Grimsley
9:30-10:30
10/10/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Laura Buell
9:30-10:30
10/12/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/15/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Joanne Hicks
10-11
10/17/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/18/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Laura Buell
9:30-10:30
10/19/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/24/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/25/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Libba Inlow
10-11am
10/26/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Sitalakshmi Shankarnarayanan
Available in the morning
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/30/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
10/31/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/02/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/05/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/06/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/07/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/08/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/09/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/13/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
Kitty Grimsley
9:30-10:30
11/14/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/15/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/16/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/19/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/20/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/21/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/22/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/23/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/27/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
11/30/2018 (Fri.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
12/03/2018 (Mon.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.)

Media Center Assistant

Please list your time