Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Mason Boosters

2019 Team Tent Set-Up

The Team Tent Crew will be setting up team tents for the meets prior to the team arrival.

 

Supplies: A vehicle large enough to transport 1 or both of the team tents, tarps and tent supplies.

Created by:   Mason Boosters
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/17/2019 (Sat.) Girls only Top 20 - National Trails Raceway  7:30am - 2:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
08/23/2019 (Fri.) Moeller Invite - Christ Church of Mason  4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Vinit Rastogi
Jill Hartsock
Ryan Hartsock
08/31/2019 (Sat.) Loveland Invitational, Brave Park, Symmes Twp.  7:30am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Deirdre Meyer (2)
09/07/2019 (Sat.) Mason Invitational  7:00am - 3:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joe Lockett
09/14/2019 (Sat.) Cedarville University  7:30am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Lockett
David Plouffe
09/21/2019 (Sat.) Louisville Trinity - top 20  7:30am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Schachleiter
Deirdre Meyer
Centerville Saturday Night Lights, Centerville  4:00pm - 10:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Kyle Vernon (2)
09/28/2019 (Sat.) Culver Invitational - top 25  7:00am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
Farimont Firebird Invitational at Riffle Park, Kettering Ohio  7:00am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Joe Lockett
10/12/2019 (Sat.) GMCs Championships VOA  7:00am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
All slots filled
Jonathan Harris
Julian Farbstein
10/19/2019 (Sat.) Districts Championship VOA  7:30am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) Regionals Championships at Hobart Arena, Troy Ohio  7:30am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.) State Championships Hebron, Ohio  7:00am - 12:00pm  

Camp Crew Set-up (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service