Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
KABC- Concessions

Boys Baseball Concessions

Having a concession stand with warm drinks and snacks would be a great way to show our support for the team. Not only will it help keep them fed and hydrated, it will raise funds for future needs of the team.

WE CAN'T DO IT WITHOUT PARENT VOLUNTEERS! THERE WILL BE NO CONCESSION STAND WITHOUT YOU!

Location: KHS Baseball

Created by:   Kempner Booster Club
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Concession Stand
02/10/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Zechariah Gibbs
Ericka Gibbs
02/14/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Zechariah Gibbs
Ericka Gibbs
02/17/2020 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Adriana Montenegro
Adriana Montenegro
Hernando Montenegro
02/21/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Sherri Phegley
Adriana Montenegro
Adriana Montenegro
02/24/2020 (Mon.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Adriana Montenegro
Hernando Montenegro
02/28/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Colleen Herman
03/06/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brooke Mininni
03/09/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amanda Curnan
03/17/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katherine Saludis
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
All slots filled
Sherri Phegley
Katherine Saludis
03/24/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katherine Saludis
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
amy lopez
04/03/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
amy lopez
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 9:00am  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
7:00pm - 9:00am  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brooke Mininni
04/21/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Stand Help (2)

Work Concession Stand for 1 game

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info