Admissions

Campus Tour - Barnesville, GA

Gordon State College would be thrilled to offer you a tour of our beautiful campus! We offer two tours per day; a morning tour from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, or an afternoon tour from 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Please select one of the following dates/times for your tour, and let us know if you have any special requests or assistance needs for your tour.

We look forward to meeting you soon! Thank you for considering Gordon State College.

Location: Gordon State College - Barnesville, GA

Created by:   Will Duke
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/07/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/08/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/10/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/13/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/14/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
1 of 5 slots filled
mykeria felton

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/15/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/16/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/17/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
1 of 5 slots filled
John Coursey
08/20/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Kiara Wilson (3)

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/21/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/22/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/24/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Alaina Hilaire
Call
08/27/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/28/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/29/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
08/31/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/05/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/07/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/10/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/17/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Ronniqua Blackshear

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/19/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/21/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
09/28/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Anthony Luna
10/01/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/02/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/03/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/05/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/08/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/10/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/12/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/15/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/17/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/18/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/19/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/24/2018 (Wed.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/25/2018 (Thu.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/26/2018 (Fri.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

Morning tour (5)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Afternoon tour (5)

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm