Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Philip's

Coffee Hour Hosting

Sign-Up for Coffee Hour!

Coffee Hour Hosts are needed each Sunday after the 10 am service.

Bring treats to share and prepare the coffee, tea and lemonade.  Easy to do and lots of fun for all!

Mary Eberline and Sara Sampeer will teach you how to make coffee and will help out each Sunday.

We love Coffee Hour at St. Philip's, lots of fellowship and yummy treats!

Contact Mary for further information:  248-520-0175 or [email protected]

 

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Saint Philips
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Coffee Hour Host
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Peruzzi (2)
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
All slots filled
Carol Beauregard (2)
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Plotnikiewicz
Anna Plotnikiewicz
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
All slots filled
Christi Kane
I am running a class and will host
Christi Kane Kane
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Coffee Hour Host (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |