St Ann Catholic Church Augusta Michigan

Donuts and Fellowship: Apr-Aug 2019

Please sign up for the few months of donuts

Created by:   Bobby Kinkela
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
JULIE EHLICH

After 11 am mass

 
Connie Mollison
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Kathy Truitt
Perry and kathy truitt

After 11 am mass

 
Mike & Julia Marino
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
No Donuts
Easter

After 11 am mass

 
No Donuts Easter
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Kathy Truitt
Perry and kathy

After 11 am mass

 
Diane Clancy
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
JULIE EHLICH

After 11 am mass

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Melon Lasich

After 11 am mass

 
Sarah Lenartowicz
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 

After 11 am mass

 
Connie Mollison
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Mike Kastner

After 11 am mass

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Tami Carl

After 11 am mass

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 
Tami Carl

After 11 am mass

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 

After 11 am mass

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

After 9 am mass

 

After 11 am mass

 
Connie Mollison


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home