East End Area NA

Gwinnett County Fair - 2019

September 12, 2019 thru September 22, 2019

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds, Exhibit Building,
2405 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Narcotics Anonymous Booth - 2 Volunteers per shift

Created by:   Linda Zaporta
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
7:30pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
7:30pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) 11:00am - 2:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 11:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 11:00am - 2:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 8:00am - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) 11:00am - 2:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
8:00pm - 11:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 11:00am - 2:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Time Slots (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service