St. Teresa's - Outreach

Rocket Fuel

Signup for bag packing and bag delivery

Created by:   Deby Adinolfi
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
12/02/2018 (Sun.) Kitchen 

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 
Mollie Mckinney

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 
Nancy Vita

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
Nancy Vita
12/09/2018 (Sun.) Kitchen 

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 
Diane Pike

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 
Diane Pike

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
Nancy Vita
12/16/2018 (Sun.) Kitchen 

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 
Nancy Vita

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
Nancy Vita
01/06/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)  

Bagger

Help stuff weekend food bags

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Roberts Elementary

 

Drivers

Deliver bags to Hays Elementary

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home