Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Elementary Staff

Elementary Laptop Cart

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Laurel Iversen
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/07/2021
(Tue. 8:15am)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
09/08/2021
(Wed. 8:15am)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
2:05-2:50
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
2:05-2:50
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Morgan Havey
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

8:15

 
Carrie Belanger

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 

2:15

 
Sara Vaughan
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 

12:15

 

1:15

 
Heidi O'Neill

2:15

 
Heidi O'Neill
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

8:15

 

9:15

 

10:15

 

11:15

 
Stacy Suggate
Suggate/Sleder

12:15

 
Sheryl Eytcheson

1:15

 
Carol Linton

2:15

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |