Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Faith Church Leaders

Greeting Team

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Lobby

Created by:   Cari Maynard
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
12/05/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Marie Gore

Info Desk

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mimi Chitwood

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Marie Gore

Info Desk

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mimi Chitwood

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rosemary Braxton (2)
Brian and Rosemary

Info Desk

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:15am  

First Service 8:45-9:15 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Second Service 10:30-11:00 (3)

 

Info Desk

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |