Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2: 2022 DTC Concessions

2: 2022 DTC Deckin' the Decade - Concessions

2022 DTC Concession signup

Thank you for willing to help this year's Deck the Chairs be the best event ever! 

Please use this to sign up for helping at our concessions tent.  We will be selling both merchandise and food such as hot chocolate, coffee and cookies.  We have two 3 hour shifts.  If you are available to work for both of the shifts, please sign up for bothl!  Grab a friend or family member and have them sign up too!  High school students earn community hour credits.

On occasion, staff may be redirected to help as Ambassadors - helping at the Information Tent and/or walking the park ensuring children are not climbing on the displays.

You, our volunteers, are the ones who really make the magic happen!  Thanks again!

Location: Concessions Tent at Pavilion

Created by:   DTC Volunteers
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
11/23/2022 (Wed.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
11/25/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
11/26/2022 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
2 of 7 slots filled
Blaire Miley (2)
Son and I
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/01/2022 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7) (7)

 
1 of 7 slots filled
Antoinette Saladino
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/02/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7) (8)

 
12/03/2022 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
4 of 7 slots filled
Antoinette Saladino (2)
Elena Saladino
Blaire Miley (2)
Son and I
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/08/2022 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7) (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/09/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concession & Merchandise (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Blaire Miley (2)
Son and I
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/15/2022 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7) (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/16/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/17/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/22/2022 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/23/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/28/2022 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7) (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/29/2022 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession & Merchandise (8)

 
12/30/2022 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
12/31/2022 (Sat.) 4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (7)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions & Merchandise (8)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |