Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lector Schedule

2019 Lector Schedule

Lectors proclaim readings from Sacred Scripture and present the Prayers of the Faithful at Mass. This is a sign up for those on our Lector list to specify which dates and times they would like to Lector. Please sign up for as much/little as you would like to serve and let me know if you have any questions!  To prepare, please use the workbooks for lectors in the usher's room.

Carolyn Tipton

[email protected]

222-3155

Created by:   Church Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/09/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
Jane Drechsler
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
Mary Ann Klein
9:30am  

Lector

 
Warren Brush
11:00am  

Lector

 
Amanda Monteyne
11/16/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
Mary Ann Klein
9:30am  

Lector

 
Kristen Walker
11:00am  

Lector

 
Jane Drechsler
11/23/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
Cathy Gill
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
9:30am  

Lector

 
Jolene Beaber
11:00am  

Lector

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
9:30am  

Lector

 
Mindy Entrup
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
Pam Holliday
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
Martha Rapp
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
Nancy Dolan
9:30am  

Lector

 
Kristen Walker
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
George Schrage
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 4:00pm  

Lector

 
Mindy Entrup
6:00pm  

Lector

 
Church Office
Family Mass
8:00pm  

Lector

 
Warren Brush
12/25/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
George Schrage
10:00am  

Lector

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
George Schrage
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm  

Lector

 
01/01/2020 (Wed.) 8:00am  

Lector

 
George Schrage
George Schrage
10:00am  

Lector

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service