Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lector Schedule

2022 Lector Schedule

Lectors proclaim readings from Sacred Scripture and present the Prayers of the Faithful at Mass. This is a sign up for those on our Lector list to specify which dates and times they would like to Lector. Please sign up for as much/little as you would like to serve and let me know if you have any questions!  To prepare, please use the workbooks for lectors in the usher's room.

Carolyn Tipton

[email protected]

222-3155

Created by:   St. Peter Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
01/22/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
Carol Sturhahn
01/23/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
Emmett Kelly
9:30am  

Lector

 
Donna ONeal
11:00am  

Lector

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
Martha Rapp
01/30/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
Maria Eckert
9:30am  

Lector

 
School to Provide
11:00am  

Lector

 
02/05/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
David Penn
11:00am  

Lector

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
Mindy Entrup
11:00am  

Lector

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
Maria Eckert
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
03/05/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
03/19/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
03/26/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
04/02/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
04/09/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
04/16/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
04/23/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
04/30/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
05/07/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
05/14/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
05/28/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
06/04/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
06/11/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
06/18/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
06/25/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
07/02/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
07/09/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
07/16/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
08/13/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
08/27/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
09/03/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
09/10/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
09/17/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
09/24/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
10/01/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
10/15/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
11/05/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
11/12/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
11/19/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
11/26/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/03/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/17/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
12/31/2022 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
01/07/2023 (Sat.)   5:00pm  

Lector

 
01/08/2023 (Sun.)   8:00am  

Lector

 
9:30am  

Lector

 
11:00am  

Lector

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |