Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Teacher Treat Committee

Gift Cards for FHE Faculty & Staff Teacher Treats

Thank you for your generosity in helping the PTO Teacher Treat committee collect gift cards for our faculty & staff.  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.  All gift cards are due by Friday, December 6th.  

A few important instructions:

Besides the dollar amount, please leave the gift card blank.

Send to the FHE Office in an envelope marked as follows:

”To: PTO/Sarah Naffziger

From: your name & your email address”

*You will receive an email confirmation that your gift card donation was received.

Thank you!

Teacher Treat Committee

Created by:   Sarah Naffziger
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

$5 Starbucks gift card (16)

All slots filled
Kacy Head (4)
Jennifer Walen (2)
Caitlin Lee (4)
Heather Bruce
Lori Williams (2)
Emily Oppenheim (3)

$5 Java gift card (14)

All slots filled
Elizabeth Betchick (2)
Robyn Pela (3)
Debbie Glenn (4)
Jessica Kemp (3)
Ella Alsuwaf (2)

$5 Cappuccino gift card (14)

All slots filled
Sara Swoboda
Sara Swoboda
Laura Timmons
Sarah McMaster (2)
Helen Connelly (4)
Kari Armstrong (4)
Courtney Browning

$5 Panera gift card (14)

All slots filled
Karen VanSteenberg
Susan Miller (5)
If you need anything else, let me know
Amy Evangelisti (4)
Amy Evangelisti
Kristen Biggam (2)
Janice Miller (2)

$5 Dunkin Donuts gift card (14)

All slots filled
Kelsey Kiedis
Rowan Bahhur (2)
Jenny Duncan
Juliane Fowler
Courtney Conaway
Caroline Glenn (2)
Stephanie Zibby
Kristen Biggam (2)
Melissa Salazar (3)
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service