SP Activities Association

2019/2020 Gate Sign up

St Pat's Activity Association asks EACH family, 7th - 12th grade, to sign up for 4 activities. If you can't make your chosen activity, PLEASE find a sub. Thanks for supporting St Patrick's HS.

Questions? Call 532-1874

Created by:   Michelle Pasquinelly
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/27/2019 (Tue.) VB exhibition Tri  4:00pm - 5:30pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Toni Slattery
Lisa Lindemeier
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Melissa Mohr
Becky Sonneman
08/30/2019 (Fri.) FB @ SP  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

vs Sutton (6)

 
All slots filled
Toni Slattery
Toni Slattery
Donelle Kimberling
Michael Giebler
Laura Heirigs
Lannae Phelps
09/05/2019 (Thu.) XC @ Rivers Edge  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

Gate @ XC meet (3)

 
All slots filled
Cheryl Nutter (2)
Rachel Gutierrez
Changed my contact cell number
VB vs Perkins County  5:30pm - 7:30pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Lindemeier
Gretchen Swift
Gretchen Swift
09/12/2019 (Thu.) Tri vs Cozad/B Bow  4:30pm - 7:00pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Lindemeier
Gretchen's Swift

@ SPHS (2)

 
All slots filled
Rachel Gutierrez
Tricia Scholz
Jr High FB @ SP  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

vs Chase County (2)

 
All slots filled
Lee Davies
Heather Lee
09/16/2019 (Mon.) Res VB @ McDaid  4:00pm - 5:30pm  

vs McCook

 
Toni Slattery
09/19/2019 (Thu.) Jr High FB @ SP  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

vs NPMS (2)

 
All slots filled
Lee Davies
Matt Hasenauer
Jr High [email protected] SP  3:00pm - 5:30pm  

vs Perkins County

 
Krista Heiss
09/20/2019 (Fri.) FB @ SP  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

vs Gibbon (6)

 
All slots filled
Kira Dimas
Gate
Michael Giebler
Donelle Kimberling
Laura Heirigs
Steve Budke (2)
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Jr High VB @ SP  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Hershey

 
Krista Heiss
Jr High FB @ SP  5:30pm - 7:30pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Schultheiss
Kim Schroll
09/30/2019 (Mon.) JV FB @ SP  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Vs Broken Bow (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Schultheiss
Rachel Gutierrez
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Jr High VB @ SP  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

vs NPMS

 
Tanya Roberts-Connick
10/04/2019 (Fri.) [email protected] SP  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

vs Bridgeport (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Michael Giebler
Laura Heirigs
Kira Dimas
Melinda Baker
Rachel Gutierrez
10/07/2019 (Mon.) JV FB @ SP  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

vs Southern Valley (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Lee
Rachel Gutierrez
10/08/2019 (Tue.) Jr High VB @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs McCook

 
Lisa Lindemeier
10/10/2019 (Thu.) VB vs Brady  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Kelley Hasenauer
Kristin Lake
VB vs Brady  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

@ McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Melissa Mohr
Steve Budke
10/14/2019 (Mon.) JV FB @ SP  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
All slots filled
Kasia Wiezorek (2)
Joe and Kasia
10/15/2019 (Tue.) VB vs Ogallala  4:30pm - 6:30pm  

@McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Lee
Tanya Roberts-Connick
6:30pm - 8:30pm  

@McDaid (2)

 
All slots filled
Rusty Kemp (2)
10/21/2019 (Mon.) Jr High VB @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Sutherland

 
Lee Davies
10/25/2019 (Fri.) FB @ SP  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

vs Garden County (6)

 
All slots filled
Michael Giebler
Donelle Kimberling
Laura Heirigs
Steve Budke
Pam Childears
gretchen swift
10/28/2019 (Mon.) D-2 Sub Dist VB @ McDaid  3:00pm - 5:30pm  

D-2 Sub Dist (2)

 
All slots filled
Cheryl Nutter
Ivy Zhang
5:30pm - 8:00pm  

D-2 Sub Dist (2)

Wallace, Brady, Wauneta/Palisade, Paxton, Med Valley

 
All slots filled
Danial Lawrence (2)
10/29/2019 (Tue.) D-2 VB Sub Dist Final @ McDaid  5:30pm - 7:30pm  

D-2 Sub Dist Final (2)

 
All slots filled
Danial Lawrence (2)
11/18/2019 (Mon.) JH Wrestling @ McDaid  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Irish Invite (3)

 
All slots filled
Kasia Wiezorek (2)
Joe and Kasia
Pam Childears
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Irish Invite (3)

 
All slots filled
Donelle Kimberling
Krista Heiss (2)
Steve and Krista
11/21/2019 (Thu.) JH Girls Bball @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs McCook

 
Krista Heiss
11/26/2019 (Tue.) Jh G Bball @ SP  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

vs NPMS

 
Kasia Wiezorek
Kasia
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Reserve G Bball @ McDaid  4:00pm - 5:30pm  

vs Ogallala (2)

 
All slots filled
Kasia Wiezorek (2)
Joe and Kasia
Reserve B Bball @ McDaid  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

vs Ogallala (2)

 
All slots filled
Nikki Burkholder (2)
Mark and Nikki
12/07/2019 (Sat.) Res G Bball @ McDaid  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

vs Sutherland (2)

 
All slots filled
Becky Sonneman
Kristin Lake
Res/JV B Bball @ SP  12:30pm - 3:00pm  

vs Sutherland

 
Heather Lee
JV G Bball @ McDaid  2:00pm - 4:00pm  

vs Sutherland (2)

 
All slots filled
Todd Pettit (2)
Todd and Bridget
Vars G/B Bball @ McDaid  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

vs Sutherland (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ivy Zhang
12/12/2019 (Thu.) B JV [email protected] SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Maxwell

 
Blake Niesen
G JV Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Maxwell (2)

 
All slots filled
Cheryl Nutter
Ivy Zhang
Vars Bball @ McDaid  6:00pm - 8:30pm  

vs Maxwell (2)

 
All slots filled
Kenny Roberg (2)
Kenny and Jane Roberg
12/13/2019 (Fri.) Vars Wrestling @ McDaid  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

SP Invite (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Natalie Moats
Ivy Zhang
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

SP Invite (4)

 
All slots filled
Becky Sonneman
Kelley Hasenauer
Natalie Moats
Cheryl Nutter
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

SP Invite (4)

Shift is through beginning of finals

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.) JH B BBall @ SP  8:30am - 11:30am  

vs Sutherland

 
JH G Bball @ McDaid  8:30am - 11:30am  

vs Sutherland

 
G Res Bball @ McDaid  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
Res B Bball @ SP  2:00pm - 4:30pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
G JV Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
Vars Bball @ McDaid  6:00pm - 8:30pm  

vs Hershey (2)

 
All slots filled
Melissa Mohr
Melinda Baker
12/16/2019 (Mon.) Res G&B Bball @ McDaid  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

vs Gothenburg (2)

 
All slots filled
Nikki Burkholder (2)
Mark and Nikki
12/17/2019 (Tue.) B JV Bball @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Ogallala (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tanya Roberts-Connick
G JV [email protected] McDaid  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Ogallala (2)

 
G/B Vars @ McDaid  5:30pm - 8:00pm  

vs Ogallala (2)

 
All slots filled
Rusty Kemp (2)
12/21/2019 (Sat.) G JH Bball @ McDaid  8:30am - 11:30am  

vs Hershey (2)

 
JH B Bball @ SP  8:30am - 11:30am  

vs Hershey (2)

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.) JV B Bball @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Anselmo-Merna (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Roberts
Kevin & Wendy Dodson
JV G Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Anselmo-Merna (2)

 
G/B Vars Bball @ McDaid  6:00pm - 8:30pm  

vs Anselmo-Merna (2)

 
All slots filled
Nikki Burkholder (2)
Mark and Nikki
01/11/2020 (Sat.) JV B Bball @ SP  2:00pm - 4:00pm  

vs Cozad (2)

 
JV G Bball @ McDaid  2:00pm - 4:30pm  

vs Cozad (2)

 
G/B Vars Bball @ McDaid  4:30pm - 7:00pm  

vs Cozad (2)

 
All slots filled
Kenny Roberg (2)
Kenny and Jane Roberg
01/15/2020 (Wed.) JH B&G Bball @ SP  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

vs Maxwell

 
Natalie Moats
JH B&G [email protected] SP  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

vs Maxwell

 
Pam Childears
01/23/2020 (Thu.) JH B Bball @ SP  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

vs NPMS

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.) JH B Bball [email protected] SP  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

JH Tourney (2)

 
JH G Bball [email protected]  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

JH Tourney (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristin Lake
02/01/2020 (Sat.) JV B [email protected] SP  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

vs Kimball (2)

 
JV G Bball @ McDaid  1:00pm - 3:30pm  

vs Kimball (2)

 
G/B Vars Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Kimball (2)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) JV/V G Bball @ McDaid  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

vs Paxton Girls ONLY (2)

 
All slots filled
Kim Schroll
Kevin & Wendy Dodson
Wendy
02/07/2020 (Fri.) JV B Bball @ SP  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs Chase County (2)

 
JV G Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 6:00pm  

vs Chase County (2)

 
Vars G/B Bball @ McDaid  6:00pm - 8:30pm  

vs Chase County (2)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Res G & B Bball @ McDaid  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

vs NPMS (2)

 
All slots filled
Kevin & Wendy Dodson (2)
Kevin & Wendy
02/21/2020 (Fri.) Jv/V B Bball @ McDaid  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

vs Paxton Boys ONLY (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kira Dimas
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service