Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Becker Elementary

Becker Staff Treat & Meal SignUp

If you are looking for a way to show your gratitude and appreciation for Becker's hardworking staff please consider signing up for our weekly breakfast / lunch / treats. Donations are also greatly appreciated! We hope to collect on a monthly basis so we can continue to support our incredible Becker team. Please VENMO: @Lavender-Marsh or @Milay-Viciedo-Duncan

-Quantity: Headcount is currently at 43, and please confirm headcount with Jackie Serrano [email protected] or 512-414-2019  prior to purchase. Feel free to team up with another family to share the cost.

-Breakfast: Needs to be there by 7:00-7:15 am so teachers can eat before they are with kids.

-Lunch: Needs to be there around 10:15 am since teachers first lunch starts at 10:40. 

-Drop Off Procedure: If you are bringing a meal, help setting up is greatly appreciated. Come to the main entrance, buzz the office, and they will have you come to the office. If you are unable to set up, they will meet you at the door to retrieve items.

-Suggestions: Individually wrapped items encouraged. breakfast-tacos, donuts, bagels, etc, lunch- burgers, sandwiches, tacos, treats- coffee, desserts, candy, etc., really anything goes and is always super appreciated!

 

Si quiere mostrar su agradecimiento por el arduo trabajo de los empleados de Becker, apúntese para ayudar con el desayuno/almuerzo/golosina semanal que la PTA está organizando. También se agradecen donaciones en efectivo. Esperamos recaudar fondos cada mes para seguir apoyando al maravilloso personal de Becker. Por favor, envíe dinero al VENMO: @ Lavender-Marsh o @ Milay-Viciedo-Duncan

 

-Cantidad: Hay 43 empleados. Por favor confirme con Jackie Serrano [email protected] o 512-414-2019 antes de realizar la compra.

 –Entregue e Desayuno:  entre las 7:00 - 7:15 a. m. para que los maestros tengan tiempo para comer antes de que vayan con los niños.

-Entregue el Almuerzo: alrededor de las 10:15 a. m., pues el primer turno para comer de los maestros comienza a las 10:40 a. m.

-Procedimiento de Entrega: Si trae comida, agradeceríamos que ayude a acomodarla. Vaya a la puerta principal, llame a la oficina y le dejarán pasar. Si no puede ayudar a acomodar la comida, un empleado la recibirá en la puerta.


-Sugerencias: Se recomiendan los artículos en paquetes individuales, por ejemplo: desayunos- donas, bagels, tacos,; almuerzos- hamburguesas, sándwiches, tacos; golosinas- café, postres, dulces, etc., ¡todo vale y siempre es muy apreciado!

Created by:   Lavender Marsh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Volunteer & Item
09/17/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Lavender Marsh
Croissants w/ jam & macarons
09/24/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Kathy Wilson
TBD
10/01/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Christine Allen
Breakfast Tacos
10/08/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Jessica Wagner
Donuts
10/15/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Felicity Maxwell
Halloween Treats?
10/22/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Jennifer Wenzel
Nate's Baked Goods
10/29/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Anna Hoge
lunch - sandwiches/salads
11/05/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Amy Downing
Amy and friends: bagels and cream cheese
11/12/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Principal Barrett's Birthday! 

Name & Item

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)  

Name & Item

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |