Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Christ Episcopal Church

Serving at the Community Soup Bowl

Bring a family member or friend and come help prep and plate food at the Soup Bowl on one of the designated Christ Church days.  Help is needed from 10:30-12:30, but stay as long as you can.  

Created by:   Katherine gould
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ashley Ferry
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
All slots filled
Brad Cork
Kathryn Harwood
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
All slots filled
Sally Reel
Tina Deloach
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
All slots filled
Beverly Williams
Ashley Olive
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
All slots filled
Katherine Gould (2)
Katherine, Lillie, Alex
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathryn Adams
Pam Pierson
05/31/2021 (Mon.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lisa Hallman
06/01/2021 (Tue.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
06/02/2021 (Wed.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
06/03/2021 (Thu.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
06/04/2021 (Fri.)

prepping and plating food (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathryn Adams
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |