Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Westwood Kehilla Cholent chefs

Cholent chef sign up

Dear Cholent chefs,

Thanks so much for offering to prepare the Cholent for the Shabbat kiddish at the Westwood Kehilla!

Please sign up to indicate which Shabbatot you will be making Cholent.  

If possible, please also indicate if the cholent will be meat or vegetarian.  

Please remember that all preparations must be done in the Shul kitchen.  Please text Rabbi Stewart (310-779-7420) to let him know what time on Friday you will be preparing the Cholent at Shul.

Thanks so much!!

Location: Westwood Kehilla

Created by:   Naomi Davis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/24/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Arie Zimmerman
08/24/2019
08/31/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Andrea Smith
09/07/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Mosheh Gholian
Vegatarian
09/14/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Mosheh Gholian
vegatarian
09/21/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Mosheh Gholian
Vegetarian
09/28/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Jay Sanders
10/05/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/09/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/16/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/04/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/18/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/15/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/29/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/07/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/14/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/21/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/30/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/06/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/04/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/02/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/09/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/16/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/23/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/13/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
03/27/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/10/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/17/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
04/24/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/01/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/08/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/22/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
05/29/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/05/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/12/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/19/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/03/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.)

Shabbat Cholent

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service