Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St.Peter's Percolators

St. Peter's Coffee Hour

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kristin Cartier
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Host
12/29/2019
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Karen Kubica
01/05/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Barbara & Frank Hoff-Gobetz
01/12/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Karen & Bill Myers
01/19/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Ken Fraley
01/26/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Potluck Annual Meeting
02/02/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Sandy Bell
02/09/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Jen & Pete Brin
02/16/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
02/23/2020
(Sun. 10:00am)

Host

 
Shirley & Dom Nanci
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
Kristin Cartier
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
Ken Fraley & Jen Brin
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
Shelly And Tracy
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Host

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info