Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Saxapahaw United Methodist Church

Altar Flowers Signup

Would you be interested in providing altar flowers for an upcoming service at Saxapahaw UMC?

Please select a date from the available dates on the schedule.

We are so grateful for your loving service to Saxapahaw UMC. If you have questions, contact Laurie Newlin at [email protected] or Barbara Christy.

Created by:   Laurie Newlin, Saxapahaw UMC's Administrative Assistant
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
mary ferrell
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Wendy McBane
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church--no flowers needed
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Barbara Christy
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Lorraine McNamara
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Barbara Christy
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church--no flowers needed
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Barbara Christy
Faye Dean Crisson
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Nancy Bare
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Don Polak
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Wendy McBane
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church--no flowers needed
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Margaret Hartley
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Tammie Newport
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Margaret Jordan
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church No flowers needed
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Elizabeth McCue
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Lorraine McNamara
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Margaret Jordan
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church No flowers needed
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Wendy McBane
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Tracy Prendergast
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Margaret Jordan
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Elizabeth McCue
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church No flowers needed
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Tammie Newport
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Margaret Hartley
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Brunch Church No flowers needed
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Advent/ Holidays
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service