Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Ushers

2020 Ushers

Ushers hand out bulletins, direct worshippers during communion, receive offering, count the number of persons present and see that the pews are orderly.

Created by:   Brian & McLaren
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MST) Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
01/12/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
01/19/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
01/26/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
02/02/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
02/09/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
Chris Ryan
02/16/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
02/23/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
02/26/2020 (Wed.) Ash Wednesday  6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Ash Wednesday
Lori McLaren
Ash Wednesday
03/01/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
03/08/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
03/15/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
03/22/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
03/29/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
04/05/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
04/09/2020 (Thu.) Maundy Thursday  6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Maundy Thursday
Roxane Thomas
Maundy Thursday
Orlin Loncorich
Maundy Thursday
Aaron Johnson
Maundy Thursday
04/10/2020 (Fri.) Good Friday  6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Good Friday
Gene Rehfeld
Good Friday
Marilyn Rehfeld
Good Friday
04/12/2020 (Sun.) Easter Sunday  8:00am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Easter Sunday - 1st Service
Gene Rehfeld
Easter Sunday - 1st Service
Marilyn Rehfeld
Easter Sunday - 1st Service
Easter Sunday (Late Service)  10:30am - 12:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
04/26/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
05/03/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Duane Barry
Carolyn Barry
Craig Disney
05/10/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Duane Barry
Carolyn Barry
Craig Disney
05/17/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Duane Barry
Carolyn Barry
Craig Disney
05/24/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Duane Barry
Carolyn Barry
Craig Disney
05/31/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Duane Barry
Carolyn Barry
Craig Disney
06/07/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
06/14/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
06/21/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
06/28/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
07/05/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
07/12/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
07/19/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
07/26/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Brian McLaren
Lori McLaren
08/02/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
08/09/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
08/16/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
08/23/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
08/30/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Fred Holden
Dottie Holden
Jason McLaren
09/06/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
09/13/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
09/20/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
09/27/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Marlin Jahnke
Roxane Thomas
Orlin Loncorich
Aaron Johnson
10/04/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
10/11/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
10/18/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
10/25/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Carl Edstrom
Gene Rehfeld
Marilyn Rehfeld
11/01/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
12/13/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
12/20/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Bob Smith
12/27/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 10:30am  

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Richard Burton
Diane Burton
John Palmeri
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info