Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
New City Church

Meals for Anna Mayo

Hello friends of New City! A lot of you may know Anna Mayo, she comes to our church along with her 3 beautiful kids; Adelynn (3), Jack (1), and Benjamin (6 months) . What a lot of you may not know is that her husband Aaron is in the Army and has been deployed to Afghanistan for a while now. It can be pretty challenging to raise 3 kids without the help of a spouse for a long period of time. If you are able to, please sign up to bless Anna and her sweet family with a meal to help her out during these busy days. She would love most if we can keep the whole family in our prayers! Pray for safety, peace, and trust in God. Feel free to reach out to Anna to schedule drop off arrangements at 720-456-8406

Created by:   New City Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
Ana Payan
Chicken Tortilla Souo
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Lindsay Winn
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Dinner

 
Jenna Coleman
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Dinner

 
Christy Dickinson
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.)

Dinner

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
Emily May
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Hope Oglesby
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Dinner

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info