United Way of Greater Portland

Office hours: Investment process questions

Have questions about our upcoming investment process?

Our staff have blocked off appointment times throughout the application period to answer any questions you may have about your application. In order for us to be able to offer flexible timing, these appointments will be over the phone. If you have a strong preference for an in-person meeting, please email Sarah Warren, [email protected]

Choose which subject you'd like to discuss (a goal area or technical questions) and sign up for a time slot that works for you! 

Please sign up at least one day in advance. 

The staff member will call you at the appropriate time.

Created by:   Sarah Warren
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST)

Technical Assistance (Sarah Warren)

02/04/2019 (Mon)
5:00pm - 5:30pm   
5:30pm - 6:00pm   
02/14/2019 (Thu)
1:00pm - 1:30pm   
1:30pm - 2:00pm   
02/19/2019 (Tue)
4:30pm - 5:00pm   
Laurie Mack
5:00pm - 5:30pm   
02/27/2019 (Wed)
9:00am - 9:30am   
02/28/2019 (Thu)
9:00am - 9:30am   
1:00pm - 1:30pm   

Performance Measures (Mary Madden)

02/05/2019 (Tue)
1:00pm - 1:30pm   
Donna Dwyer
1:30pm - 2:00pm   
02/13/2019 (Wed)
5:00pm - 5:30pm   
Anna Sommo Sommo
5:30pm - 6:00pm   
02/21/2019 (Thu)
4:00pm - 4:30pm   
Laurie Mack
Reserving in case I have issues with drop downs and fitting our strategies into pre-determined boxes
4:30pm - 5:00pm   
Anna Sommo Sommo

Goal 1 (Jennifer Burns)

01/17/2019 (Thu)
1:00pm - 1:30pm   
Heather Davis
1:30pm - 2:00pm   
Susan Lavigne
01/23/2019 (Wed)
3:00pm - 3:30pm   
3:30pm - 4:00pm   
01/29/2019 (Tue)
10:00am - 10:30am   
Sarah Daignault
10:30am - 11:00am   
02/07/2019 (Thu)
4:30pm - 5:00pm   
5:00pm - 5:30pm   
02/14/2019 (Thu)
1:00pm - 1:30pm   
Anna Sommo Sommo
1:30pm - 2:00pm   
Susan Lieberman
I will be at a mtg at UWGP at that time so we can meet face-to face or I can sit in the hallway and speak via phone. If it is possible and if you are available from 12:30 to 1:00, I can speak with you before the Starting Strong meeting.via phone or in pe
02/19/2019 (Tue)
9:00am - 9:30am   
9:30am - 10:00am   
James Hanna

Goal 2 (Bethany Campbell)

01/17/2019 (Thu)
3:30pm - 4:00pm   
Julie Allaire
ISS
4:00pm - 4:30pm   
Julie Allaire
RIS/IHP
02/08/2019 (Fri)
9:00am - 9:30am   
Laura Simocko
02/13/2019 (Wed)
8:00am - 8:30am   
Julie Allaire
RIS/IHP
8:30am - 9:00am   
Julie Allaire
ISS
02/22/2019 (Fri)
11:00am - 11:30am   
Anna Sommo Sommo
11:30am - 12:00pm   

Goal 3 (Emily Rines)

01/22/2019 (Tue)
11:00am - 11:30am   
Brian Townsend
01/30/2019 (Wed)
12:30pm - 1:00pm   
Shelby LaForge
02/06/2019 (Wed)
12:00pm - 12:30pm   
12:30pm - 1:00pm   
02/12/2019 (Tue)
11:00am - 11:30am   
Anna Sommo Sommo
11:30am - 12:00pm   
Julie Allaire
IBH


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home