Kane County Sheriff's Office

Active Shooter Presentation

Kane County Sheriff's Office Training Room

37W755 Rt 38

St Charles, IL


Location: Kane County Sheriff's Training Room
37W755 IL-38 suite a, St. Charles, IL 60175

Created by:   Ron Hain
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
(Thu. 6:00pm - 8:00pm)

Admit one (50)

10 of 50 slots filled
Rachel Slucki
Drew Whitehead
Ryan McGraw (2)
Samantha Brubaker
Frank Loni (3)
plus 2
Michael Shanahan
Severiano Moreno
(Tue. 6:00pm - 8:00pm)

Admit one (50)

17 of 50 slots filled
Jamie Hunter
Terry Kuyawa
Amy Ebert
Margarette Fedak
Kayla Jaeger
Samantha Alia
Dianne Churchill
Kelley Nelson
Katy Skaar
Terry Chechakli
Ralph Lohr
Kathy Kimmel
Nan Elliott
Kim King
Maureen Gabriel
Heather Welz
Rebecca Oregon
(Thu. 6:00pm - 8:00pm)

Admit one (50)

12 of 50 slots filled
Paula Chernikov
Sharon Beak
David Wood
Lindsey Herlehy
Angie Francis
Alia Bernard
Terry Chechakli (4)
Anny Vanderhulst (2)

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service