Manchaca Optimist Youth Sports Complex

2019 Spring Player Evaluations - 8u Pinto Baseball (Coach Pitch)

Player evaluations for team placement will be Saturday Feb 2nd.  Players should arrive 15-20 minutes early for their timeslot to checkin and warm up.

Everyone will be assigned a team whether they tryout or not.  Player evaluations are held for players older than Tball and allow us to create more equally balanced teams.  Nobody is guaranteed to return to the same team from last spring.

Player evaluations are not mandatory but recommended. If you cannot make it at the time scheduled for your division, your player will be placed on a team through a blind draft process.   Feel free to contact a league official for details.

Date: 02/02/2019 (Sat.)

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm CST

Location: MOYSC Pinto Field
2145 Farm to Market 1626, Manchaca, TX 78652

Created by:   Mark Kelnar
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Player Evaluation 10:00a-11:00a (35)

All slots filled
Jackson Gray
Shallan Dotson
Kade Dotson
Andres Morin
Seth Bittick
Cain & Rocco Davila (2)
Colin Kelleher
Aaron Reynolds
Aaron Reynolds
Kaden McGuire
John Duran
Jacob Duran
Chelsea Timmons
Hudson Timmons
Jeff Bridges
Henry Jackson
Henry Jackson
Lance Pearson (2)
Brycen Zamora / Reese Pearson
Randy Smith
Cole Smith
Joe Martinez
Nicholas Martinez
Gavin Smith
Bevin Barnett
Gavyn Rieboldt
Ashley Kerr
Eric Polanco
Dane Krocka
Jessica Chavarria
Coy Rosenbaum
Jaxon Rosenbaum
Nico Gay
Gavin Holland
Joseph Al-hajeri
Isaiah Al-hajeri
Donald Morrow
I'm Donald Morroq a Head Coach. My son is Braeden
Sarah Dietz (2)
Joshua Dietz & Ryan Dietz
Roberto Garza
Marco Palacios
Augusto Charbonneaux
Hector Rodriguez
Josh Carr

Player Evaluation 11:00-12:00p (35)

34 of 35 slots filled
Jared Carter
Mason Fey
Helen Partida
Alex Pena
Marvin Blanco
Marvin Blanco
Ivan Quinones
Philip Wensowitch
Dedrah Ginn
Damon Ginn
Sebastian Welch
Brittney Flores
Alijah Silva
Ryan Kimbro (2)
Colter Kimbro, Cambell Kimbro
Heather Lindholm
Hunter Lindholm
Christy Juszczak
Berrick Juszczak
Jamie Rygg
Caleb Rygg
Christian Escobar
Jeriel Rivera-Bonano
James Haun
Luke Evans
Camden Smith
Tracen Mika
Devon Farber
Ethan Farber
Amy Joyce-Coburn
Conlee Coburn
Daniel Rodriguez
Megan Foster
Krystal Schipper
Zayden Schipper
Mark McElhaney
Mason McElhaney
Jaxsen Whyte
Rocio Ruiz
Charles Howard
Deacon Howard
Robert Hunter
Robert Hunter
Phillip Knight
Cooper Knight
Chloe Perez
Noah Cheshier
James Johnson
Angelica Garcia

Player Evaluation 12:00p-1:00p (35)

31 of 35 slots filled
Danielle Keenan
Theo keenan
Holland Toles
Bree Kalmanowicz
Jace Seal
Amanda Gregory
Reid Gregory
Tracy Harris
Cory Harris
Elliott Figueroa
Xavier Figueroa
Reed & Wade Salinas (2)
Reed and Wade
Ashley Garza
Austin Tijerina
Marie Mechinus
Wyatt Mechinus
Mary-lynn Spears
Kenton Odom
Callan Odom
Chelsye Witcher
Landry Witcher
Angele Taylor
Justin Taylor
Russell Hudson
Carter Hudson
Jaxon Denny
Joe English
Kevin Cromeans
Ashton Cromeans
Laurel Ekrut
Nicholas Gonzales
Matt Davey
Ron Cooley
Trevor Cooley
Rodolfo Rivera
Aricella Dias
Skye Dias
Brayden MacInnes
Jason Hirsch
Alyssa Isam
Brady isam
Samuel Hinson
William Minto
Manny Rosales
Ashleigh Ridings
JR Ridings

Player Evaluation 1:00p-2:00p (20)

4 of 20 slots filled
Braeden Strandberg
Hi, we will be on later side coming from basketballl
Mary Meador
Thaddyus Martinez
Nolan Maxwell
Halen Brown

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home