Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Genesis United Methodist Church

Welcome Host

Sign up here to serve as Welcome Host during worship services at Genesis UMC in Cary NC. 

The Hospitality Ministry Guidebook is available under member resources on our website, http://www.genesis-umc.org/web/members/schedules/.   Thank you for serving others.

Questions should be directed to the Welcome Host coordinator: Linda Bilodeau.

 

Sync All Entries to My Calendar

Created by:   Linda Bilodeau
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
02/16/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
Linda Bilodeau
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Nury Alvarez
Thank you for serving
02/23/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
LINDA BILODEAU
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Debbie Kenyon
Thank you for serving
03/01/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Nury Alvarez
Thank you for serving
03/08/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
LINDA BILODEAU
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Anita and Renee McClernon
03/15/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
LINDA BILODEAU
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Patricia Page
Thank you for serving
03/22/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Debbie Kenyon
Thank you for serving
03/29/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Anita and Renee McClernon
04/05/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Nury Alvarez
Thank you for serving
04/12/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
LINDA BILODEAU
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Patricia Page
Thank you for serving
04/19/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
LINDA BILODEAU
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Anita and Renee McClernon
04/26/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Debbie Kenyon
Thank you for serving
05/03/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Anita and Renee McClernon
05/17/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)   9:00am  

Welcome Host

 
11:20am  

Welcome Host

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info