Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Roland Park Presbyterian Church

Liturgists and Greeters

We need one liturgist and two greeters for each Sunday. Thanks in advance for your help!

Created by:   Roland Park Presbyterian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Barbara Jarvis

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laurel Freeman
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Mary Carey

Greeters (2)

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Neil McCabe

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Jarvis
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Jarvis
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Ginny Rutherford

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Howard Rutherford
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Phoebe Evans Letocha

Greeters (2)

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Julie Evans

Greeters (2)

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 
Neil McCabe

Greeters (2)

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Liturgist

 

Greeters (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |