Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
AUMC

Host Fellowship at Aldersgate

Looking for opportunities to serve your church community?  Come help with Coffee Fellowship.  It's easy, it's fun, and kids can help!

Don't know what to do?  Instructions in the kitchen off the Auditorium. MJ Wichmann, Renee Shenk (or many others) can show you. 

Don't want to use the Signup Genius? Email Mary Jean Wichmann and she will add your name for you.

See the link below for open dates and times.

Mary Jean's contact info: [email protected] or 302-463-7323

Renee's contact info: [email protected] or 610-283-6340

Created by:   Mary Jean Cash Wichmann
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
Kathy Daum
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
Jessica Fresconi
With Becky Bramley
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
LYNNE CONLAN
LYNNE
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
Kathy Daum
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am - 10:00am  

Fellowship Host

 
10:30am - 12:30pm  

Fellowship Host

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service