Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Coffee Hour

We are trying to make signing up for Coffee Hour much easier than it has been in the past.  We have divided each Sunday into two categories.  This allows you to sign up for Coffe & Juice AND/OR Snacks & Treats.  Perhaps this will help those of us who have no clue how to make the coffee not feel intimidated and just bring the snacks while someone else volunteers for the coffee & juice.  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Ashley PRICE
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location How can I help?
10/16/2022 (Sun.) Bishop's visit 

Coffee & Juice

 
pam carpenter

Snacks & Treats

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 

Snacks & Treats

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.) Trunk or Treat 

Coffee & Juice

 
Ashley Price
Youth Group

Snacks & Treats

 
Ashley Price
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Joanne Sutton
Sandy & Joanne Sutton & Sue Howe

Snacks & Treats

 
Joanne Sutton
Sandy & Joanne Sutton & Sue Howe
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Betsy & Hal Lawrence
Betsy & Hal Lawrence

Snacks & Treats

 
Betsy & Hal Lawrence
Betsy & Hal Lawrence
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Pastoral Care Ministry

Snacks & Treats

 
Pastoral Care Ministry
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Hal & Betsy Lawrence
Betsy & Hal Lawrence

Snacks & Treats

 
Hal & Betsy Lawrence
Betsy & Hal Lawrence
12/04/2022 (Sun.) St. Nick 

Coffee & Juice

 
Leah Cell
Bruce & Connie Booth

Snacks & Treats

 
Leah Cell
Bruce & Connie Booth
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Christ & Paul Lamarche
Chris & Paul Lamarche

Snacks & Treats

 
Christ & Paul Lamarche
Paul & Chris Lamarche
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
Jamie MacKenzie
Dianna Heinzelman, Joan Neubrecht & Jamie MacKenzie

Snacks & Treats

 
Jamie MacKenzie
Jamie MacKenzie, Dianna Heinzelman, & Joan Neubrecht
12/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Coffee & Juice

 
leah cell
None

Snacks & Treats

 
leah cell
None
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |