Community In Christ Lutheran Church

Acolytes & Crucifers

Each Sunday our confirmation students serve as acolytes, crucifers. Please sign up below. You'll recieve a reminder e-mail when your turn to serve comes around. Thank you for serving your church in this way!

Sync Entire Sign Up to My Calendar

Created by:   [email protected]
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Abby Larson

Crucifer

 
Ellie Larson
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Audrey Kleinschmidt

Crucifer

 
Jacob Canady
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Savannah Fine

Crucifer

 
Eli Moore
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Riley Wantland

Crucifer

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Cade Poovey

Crucifer

 
Wesley Magnuson
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
9:00pm - 10:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  10:00am - 11:00am  

Acolyte

 
Annika Kullstam

Crucifer

 
Macy Rixman
01/05/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Angela Poovey
Cade Poovey

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Marshall Blackwell

Crucifer

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
Hayden Gulzow
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Marshall Blackwell

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Angela Poovey
Cade Poovey

Crucifer

 
Hayden Gulzow
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Marshall Blackwell

Crucifer

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Angela Poovey
Cade Poovey

Crucifer

 
Hayden Gulzow
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
Angela Poovey
Cade Poovey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) Community In Christ Sanctuary  9:00am - 9:50am  

Acolyte

 
Marshall Blackwell

Crucifer

 
Angela Poovey
Cade Poovey
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Crucifer

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service