Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Parking Permits

21-22 Student Parking Permits

****YOU MUST MAKE YOUR APPOINTMENT DURING YOUR LUNCH TIME NOT DURING CLASS****

STUDENTS MUST BE AT THE APPOINTMENT

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up and then click submit and signup down at the bottom of the page to submit your appointment slot. Cost of each parking sticker is $25 (cash/credit card). Please bring the registration form, consent to random drug testing form, Driver's License & proof of valid insurance. (Learners Permit is not valid, must be a Driver's License; Forms located on the SCHS website under Parking Permit Info at the bottom right corner of the page).

Created by:   Lynn Williams
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
11/19/2021 (Fri.) A110  11:30am  

Parking Permit

 
Christyn Harris
Parking Permit
11:50am  

Parking Permit

 
Rachel Morfey
Rachel Morfey
11:55am  

Parking Permit

 
Vera Sanchez
Apply for permit
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
12:05pm  

Parking Permit

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.) A110  11:40am  

Parking Permit

 
Christian Dadufalza
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Nicholas Basden
12:05pm  

Parking Permit

 
Tara Nguyen
11/30/2021 (Tue.) A110  12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Josh Orteras
12/01/2021 (Wed.) A110  11:40am  

Parking Permit

 
Sean Jordan
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Rachel Morfey
12/02/2021 (Thu.) A110  11:35am  

Parking Permit

 
Vera Sanchez
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.) A110  11:25am  

Parking Permit

 
11:30am  

Parking Permit

 
Ethan Johnson
12/06/2021 (Mon.) A110  11:30am  

Parking Permit

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) A110  11:50am  

Parking Permit

 
12:05pm  

Parking Permit

 
Andres Perez
12/08/2021 (Wed.) A110  11:20am  

Parking Permit

 
11:55am  

Parking Permit

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) A110  11:15am  

Parking Permit

 
Zaidon Lounh
11:20am  

Parking Permit

 
11:25am  

Parking Permit

 
Emma Hundley
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.) A110  12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Joy Williams
12/14/2021 (Tue.) A110  11:25am  

Parking Permit

 
Jada Joiner
12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Zevan Dotson
12/15/2021 (Wed.) A110  11:15am  

Parking Permit

 
Michelle Guajardo
12/16/2021 (Thu.) A110  12:00pm  

Parking Permit

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |