White Flag Volunteer Sign Up 2020-2021
WF Individual Volunteers

WF Volunteer Sign Up - April 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. After you have selected your shifts, please click SUBMIT AND SIGN UP at the bottom of the page to register. 

White Flag is still in the process of finding a permanent location for its shelter. Once the location has been confirmed, we will send an email announcement and post to social media and on our hotline.

  • WF Hotline Number: 812-913-5278
  • Facebook: @homelesscoalitionsi
  • Twitter: @HomelessIndiana
Created by:   Jess Tandy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/02/2021 (Fri.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/07/2021 (Wed.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/10/2021 (Sat.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cindy DiNoto
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

First Shift (3)

6:00PM - 10:30PM

 

Third Shift (3)

5:00AM - 8:00AM

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info