Ms. Fee Volunteers

Reading Room Volunteers

Hello White Oaks Volunteers! 

Our AMAZING reading specialist Ms. Fee is looking for some AWESOME volunteers to help in the reading room! 

 

Tasks: 

* Sorting through boxes of books to keep or donate

* Organizing books by reading level

* Other miscellaneous tasks

 

We are hoping to have at least 2 volunteers for each slotted time to help speed everything along! Thank you SO much for donating your time to make our reading room that much greater! 

 

Location: White Oaks Elementary School
6130 Shiplett Blvd, Burke, VA 22015

Created by:   PTA Volunteers
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Naomi Dorren
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Naomi Dorren
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Naomi Dorren
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Naomi Dorren
I will be available 0915-1100
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:30pm  

Reading Room Volunteer (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home