Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Citylight Benson

Pick up/Delivery Volunteers

During this time slot the items will be delivered to people in Village 7 (our zone). Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Arian Critchfield
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MDT) Available Slot
04/04/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Rebekah Murray
Todd Johnson
Lauren Johnson
Can volunteer whenever. Working from home.
Jennifer Young
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Halley Bond (4)
04/11/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Sam Hall (2)
Lauren Johnson
Todd Johnson
04/18/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Rebekah Murray
Jennifer Young
Todd Johnson
04/25/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Rebekah Murray
Jenene Harvey
Ifoley Mayo
Todd Johnson
05/02/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Garrett
Julia Gallup
Ifoley And John (2)
John and Ifoley Mayo
9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Garrett
Todd and Angela Johnson
Amy Cook
Danielle Petro
05/16/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Garrett
Erin Fritzmeier
Danielle Petro
Todd Johnson
05/23/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Michael Garrett
Danielle Petro
Jennifer Young
05/30/2020 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Delivery Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Garrett
Danielle Petro
Jenna Hazel
Jenene Harvey
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info