Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Confirmation 2022-2023

Fall 2022 - Acolyte and Tech Sign-up

Please review the available slots for Acolyte and Tech Assistants, sign-up for 3 slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Trinity Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mick Hanson
Candles

Tech Assistants (3)

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Averi Blair
Makayla Grant

Tech Assistants (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Bryan Lopez
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Averi Blair
Makayla Grant

Tech Assistants (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Bryan Lopez
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Averi Blair
Makayla Grant

Tech Assistants (3)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
11/23/2022 (Wed.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Tech Assistants (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |